Board of Directors

You may email any board member 24 hours a day - THIS IS THE PREFERRED METHOD - PHONE CALLS ONLY IN CASE OF EMERGENCY
 

Position Contact Email
President Mark Meyerhofer president@bwnyjsl.org
Vice-President Chuck Marino chuckmarino@ymail.com
Treasurer Richard Fischer Rfischer@americoastllc.com
Secretary Michele Letina michele.letina@gmail.com
Director Ken Voght voght@msn.com
Director Mike Ertel ertel@gisoccerclub.org
Life Member Bob Campagna rlcampagna@verizon.net
     
Administrator Bob Campagna admin@bwnyjsl.org
Past Presidents Robert Lichtenthal
Tom Idziak
     

BOARD RESPONIBILITIES

Official Correspondence Michele Letina
Competition Bob Campagna
........Team registration
........Player Eligibility
........Schedules
........Odenbach Cup
Policies & By-laws Mark Meyerhofer
Club Information Updates Bob Campagna
Coaching Licenses Mark Meyerhofer
Discipline Coordinator Steve Wu
Referees Bob Campagna
Reschedules Bob Campagna
Fees and Fines - Rich Fischer

 
 

Copyright 2017 Buffalo & WNY Junior Soccer League
Site design by Copeland Data Systems

Eric Weddle Jersey Greg Olsen Jersey Jay Cutler Jersey Dez Bryant Jersey Demaryius Thomas Jersey Golden Tate III Jersey David Bakhtiari Jersey J.J. Watt Jersey