Club Members

Entry-Level Youth Soccer Clubs in the Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area

Akron Soccer Club http://www.akronsoccerleague.com
Alden Soccer Club http://www.aldensoccerclub.com
Amherst Soccer Club - Boys http://www.amherstsoccer.com
Amherst Soccer Club - Girls http://www.amherstsoccer.com
Amherst Williamsville Soccer Club http://www.awunitedsoccer.com
Arcade Soccer Club http://www.aaysoccer.com
Aurora Soccer Club - TC Girls http://www.auroraarsenal.org
Aurora Soccer Club - TC Boys http://www.auroraarsenal.org
Cheektowaga Soccer Club http://www.cheektowagasoccerclub.com
Clarence Soccer Club http://www.clarencesoccer.org
Concord FC http://www.myncsa716.net
Delaware Soccer Club http://www.delawaresoccerclub.com
Grand Island Soccer Club http://www.gisoccerclub.org
Hamburg Soccer Club http://www.hamburgsoccerclub.com
Holland Soccer Club http://www.hollandsoccerclub.net
Kenmore Soccer Club http://www.kenmoresoccer.com
KenTon Soccer Club http://kentonsoccer.com
Lakeshore Soccer Club http://lakeshoresoccer.net
Lancaster Depew Soccer Club - Boys http://www.ldsoccer.org
Lancaster Depew Soccer Club - Girls http://www.ldsoccer.org
Lockport Soccer Club http://www.lockportsoccerclub.com
Medina Soccer Club NA
Niagara PAL Soccer Club http://www.npalsoccer.org
Niagara Pioneer Soccer Club http://niagarapioneer.com
Northtowns Soccer Club http://northtownssoccerclub.teamsnapsites.com
NWAA Soccer Club http://www.nwaasoccer.org
Orchard Park Soccer Club - Boys http://www.orchardparksoccer.org
Orchard Park Soccer Club - Girls http://www.orchardparksoccer.org
Pembroke Soccer Club http://leaguelineup.com/pembroke
South Buffalo Soccer Club http://www.eteamz.com/southbuffalosoccer
Springville Soccer Club https://www.facebook.com/springvillesoccerclub
Tonawanda Soccer Club http://www.tonawandasoccer.com
Tri Town Soccer Club http://www.tritownsoccer.org
West Seneca Soccer Club http://www.wssoccer.org
Wilson Soccer Club http://www.wilsonyouthsoccer.org
WSIS Soccer Club http://www.wsisoccer.org
Yemen Soccer Club http://yemensoccerclub.com

Copyright © 2018 Buffalo & WNY Junior Soccer League