2022 Travel Coordinators

  Travel Coordinators
  as of 3/23/2022
Club Travel Coordinator Email
     
Akron Kent Ranney ranmanly@gmail.com
     
Alden Jim Yoerg jjmatky@yahoo.com
     
Amherst - Girls John Lostumbo girlstravel@amherstsoccer.com
Amherst - Boys Dave LaMastra boystravel@amherstsoccer.com
     
Arcade Addie Edwards aedwards@letchworth.k12.ny.us
     
Aurora Stuart Domanowski stuart.domanowski@yahoo.com
     
Cheektowaga Ed Blazack eblazak@gmail.com
     
Clarence Andrew Gates csctraveldirector@gmail.com
     
Concord (North Chatauqua) Thomas Annear thomasannear@gmail.com
     
Delaware Brendon Dickman dsctravel@delawaresoccerclub.com
     
Grand Island Roger Hutton huttonr2@gmail.com
     
Hamburg Ralph Colucci apdonut@msn.com
     
Holland Jamie Schoenthal jschoenthal@mullicanflooring.com
     
Kenmore Ken Voght voght@msn.com
     
KenTon Rebecca Beuth rkbeuth@aol.com
     
Lancaster-Depew Joe Cianciosa jcian07olp@gmail.com
     
Lackawanna Yemen Abdul Noman abdulnoman29@verizon.net
     
Lockport Mark Czekaj mark@checkmarkww.com
     
Medina Steve Luksch sluksch@medinacsd.org
     
Niagara PAL Kevin Chambers kevin_vicki@verizon.net
     
Niagara Pioneer Brian Scully brianwscully@gmail.com
     
Niagara Wheatfield Matt Mosher mmosher@vciniagara.com
     
Orchard Park Sean Wittmann seanwittmann13@gmail.com
     
Southern Tier Jake Berg jakeberg.stssa@gmail.com
     
Springville Brian Jenis bjenis1@gmail.com
     
Tri-Town Kelly Donovan pulamonsters@msn.com
     
West Seneca James Greenway jgreenway@westsenecasoccer.com
     
Westside Int. Ross Karpadis

ross.karpadis@gmail.com

     
Wilson Soccer Club Jeff Hart jhart@wilsoncsd.org