Maps and Directions
 

Club Travel Coordinator(s) with Email
AKRON Bob Lichtenthal rjl6807@localnet.com
ALDEN Bill Kissell aldensoccertc@yahoo.com, bkissell2@yahoo.com
AMHERST Todd Loomis &  Kevin Wachowiak boystravel@amherstsoccer.com, girlstravel@amherstsoccer.com
ARCADE Tom Foote tom@tcfoote.com
AURORA Stuart Domanowski & Peter Sorgi psorgi@hsr-legal.com,stuart.domanowski@yahoo.com
CHEEKTOWAGA Al Freyburger al79frey@gmail.com
CLARENCE Tom Roberts tomrob@cisco.com
DELAWARE Daniel Antonius danantonius@gmail.com
GRAND ISLAND Mike Rudney travel@gisoccerclub.org, mrudney@hotmail.com
HAMBURG SC Gary Mann garyceline@msn.com, travelcoordinator@hamburgsoccerclub.com
HOLLAND Julie Michel & Marie Pagano julie.michel@rocketmail.com, mep1024@gmail.com
KENMORE Ken Voght voght@msn.com
KENTON Rebecca Beuth rkbeuth@aol.com
LACKAWANNA YEMEN Abdul Noman abdulnoman29@verizon.net
LAKESHORE Tim Flanagan tjflan2@aol.com
LANCASTER Chuck Marino & Ken Kwasniewski cmarino@mtb.com, kekwas@gmail.com
LOCKPORT Mike Finnerty& Jim Rhodes mfinnerty@lockportschools.net, lockportsoccerclub@adelphia.net
MEDINA Pete Mcann & Jeremy Leno pbmcann@gmail.com, jeremy.d.leno@gmail.com
NEWFANE Donna McFarlane donnadrive82@aol.com
NIAGARA PAL Kevin Chambers kevin_vicki@verizon.net
NIAGARA PIONEER Andy Wright AWright@sevenson.com
NIAGARA WHEATFIELD Jim Dolan &  Rich Crossley Fyrslayer150@aol.com, RCrossley@parmedpharm.com
NORTHTOWNS Jim Coyle &  Jim Blankenship jcoyle10@roadrunner.com, jfbjr74@gmail.com
ORCHARD PARK Sean Wittman & Brad Salmon boystravelcoord@orchardparksoccer.org, girlstravelcoord@orchardparksoccer.org
PEMBROKE Lindsey Dibble dibble17@yahoo.com
SOUTH BUFFALO Tom Finn huck4tf@yahoo.com
TONAWANDA Dan Collins dancollins211@yahoo.com
TRI-TOWN Tom McLaughlin tommac88@yahoo.com
WEST SENECA Mark Molloy mmolloy@nixonpeabody.com
WEST SIDE INTERNATIONAL Ross Karipidis mateo.escobar10@gmail.com, rosskaripidis@hotmail.com
WILSON Randy Goodman goodfarm@roadrunner.com
 
 

Copyright 2017 Buffalo & WNY Junior Soccer League
Site design by Copeland Data Systems

Pat McAfee Jersey Kiko Alonso Jersey Harrison Smith Jersey Martellus Bennett Jersey Mark Ingram Jersey Rashad Jennings Jersey Nick Folk Jersey Latavius Murray Jersey