2023 League Champions

Congratulations to the 2023 League Champions! Great job everyone!!

Boys Winners:
Delaware 2012B Stallions
Aurora 2012B Arsenal1
Clarence 2012B White
Lockport Lightning 2012 Boys Frazer
Clarence 2011B Red
Kenmore United 2011 Boys
LDSC 2012B Black Storm
Clarence 2010B Red
LDSC 2009B Knights
Lockport Lightning 2009 Boys Warchocki
Southern Tier FC 2009B
NWAA Wolves 2008B Suitor
TriTown Raptors 2008 Boys
GISC Vikings U16B (co-champs)
Lockport Lightning 2007 Boys Frazer (co-champs)
Delaware United 2007 Boys (co-champs)
TriTown Warriors 2007 Boys
Orchard Park Elite 2006 Boys
Lockport Lightning 2005 Boys Kathke
NPALSC Revolution U18 Boys
Southern Tier FC 2004 Boys

Girls Winners:
Orchard Park Gems Elite 2012 Girls
TriTown Cheetahs 2012 Girls
LDSC 2011G Lightning
Clarence 2011G Red
DSC 2010G Dynamite B
Delaware 2010G Dynamite A
Arcade Storm 2009/2010G Tornadoes
NWAA Wolves 2008G Strangio
Arcade Storm 2008/2009G Cyclones
Niagara Pioneer Dragons 2007 Girls
Clarence 2007 Girls Black
Niagara Pioneer Thunder 2004 Girls
Akron Fury 2004 Girls